Retail Tue, Aug 15, '17

How to Get a Double-Digit Increase In Your In-Store Sales

While retail revenue is expected to grow by a modest 4 percent in 2017, brick-and-mortar visits
Hospitality Thu, Aug 10, '17

How To Use Your Own Hotel Lobby To Increase Mobile Engagement

Mobile has changed the way both consumers and brands think about travel. Because it’s no longer
Retail Wed, Aug 9, '17

Two Things Every Retailer Must Optimize In Store

Over the last 20 years, ecommerce revenue has grown by double-digits, with almost two trillion
Retail Tue, Aug 8, '17

3 Reasons Why Retailers Need Stores In a Digital Age

In an increasingly competitive retail environment, finding the right marketing mix -- one that
Robotics, Pepper Tue, Jun 27, '17

How the Robot Revolution Is Humanizing Marketing Tech

Companies spend hundreds of thousands of dollars every year on marketing in the hopes of getting
Pepper Wed, Apr 19, '17

Creating Pepper: Many Hands Make Light Work

Creating Pepper: Many Hands Make Light Work
Pepper, UX Design Fri, Mar 24, '17

SoftBank Robotics Spotlight: The Life of a Robotics UX Designer

Sandrine Tourcher is a creative UX (User Experience) designer for SoftBank Robotics. Her primary
Robotics, Pepper Mon, Jan 30, '17

The Internet Today, Robotics Tomorrow

It’s October 1957 and the Soviet Union has just launched the Sputnik — the Cold War seems far from
Pepper, Code Thu, Dec 1, '16

Coding A Conversation: How Pepper Communicates

Pepper’s unique ability to emotionally interact with humans isn’t magic…it’s code! The key
Pepper Tue, Sep 27, '16

Far From Child’s Play: How Pepper Mastered the Ball-In-Cup

We wanted to test state-of-the-art robot control learning algorithms on Pepper. We already knew